March 13, 2002
The Kellogg Company is reformulating
its Kellogg's® Cracklin' Oat Bran® Cereal so it Will Contain Milk
The Kellogg Company is reformulating its Kellogg's® Cracklin' Oat Bran®
Cereal, 17-oz package (UPC = 38000-04530). Non-fat dry milk, a dairy
ingredient, will be added to the formula of this item. The addition of
non-fat dry milk will be reflected in the Nutrition Facts ingredient
statement and in the allergen box on the packages.
This formula change is scheduled to take place in April, 2002. Kellogg's®
Cracklin' Oat Bran® Cereal produced prior to this date does not contain milk
Consumers with questions regarding this product change can contact Kellogg
Company toll-free at 1-800-962-1413, Monday through Friday, 8am - 8pm ET.
This mailing has been funded by The Kellogg Company to alert you to this